Quotes are Important

Posted: October 10, 2011 in Corporations, politics
Tags: , ,

Comments
  1. Young Girl Speaker says:

    I am a sophomore in High School
    and I have grown up in a broken world.
    And I have been told that my future is bleak.
    But I am not afraid.
    Because what I see here is change.
    I see change for me.
    I see change for my little sister.
    And I see change for my generation.
    WE are ‘the change we want to see in this world’
    AND WE ARE NOT GOING AWAY!

    Young Girl Speaker
    Occupy Denver
    10/1/2011

Leave a Reply

